Our Team

Bonaventure is a people company that just happens to be in the real estate business.

Daniel Bauman - Partner, President

Daniel Bauman

Partner, President
"The Chiseler"
daniel.bauman@bonaventure.com
Lauren Curley - Chief Operating Officer

Lauren Curley

Chief Operating Officer
"The Data Diva"
lauren.curley@bonaventure.com
Jessica Brittingham - Director Training & Support

Jessica Brittingham

Director Training & Support
"The Manic Mentor"
jessica.brittingham@bonaventure.com
Matthew Earley - Director of Revenue Management

Matthew Earley

Director of Revenue Management
"The Suit"
matthew.earley@bonaventure.com
Frank Stephens - Director of Human Resources Recruiting & Employee Relations

Frank Stephens

Director of Human Resources Recruiting & Employee Relations
frank.stephens@bonaventure.com
Sarah B. Bernier - Regional Property Manager

Sarah B. Bernier

Regional Property Manager
sarah.bernier@bonaventure.com
JoAnn Maguire - Regional Property Manager

JoAnn Maguire

Regional Property Manager
"The Juggler"
joann.maguire@bonaventure.com
Jennifer Ritter - Regional Property Manager

Jennifer Ritter

Regional Property Manager
"Gold Finger"
jennifer.ritter@bonaventure.com
Rob Speck - Regional Property Manager

Rob Speck

Regional Property Manager
"The Vegemite Man"
robert.speck@bonaventure.com
John Schojan - Regional Service Manager

John Schojan

Regional Service Manager
john.schojan@bonaventure.com
Jim Biehl - IT Network Administrator

Jim Biehl

IT Network Administrator
"Mr. Fix-It"
jim.biehl@bonaventure.com
Elizabeth Bogue - Marketing Manager

Elizabeth Bogue

Marketing Manager
"The Poster"
elizabeth.bogue@bonaventure.com
Debra Randall - Systems Process Manager

Debra Randall

Systems Process Manager
debra.randall@bonaventure.com
Courtney Mayo - Lead Property Support Manager

Courtney Mayo

Lead Property Support Manager
courtney.mayo@bonaventure.com
Crawford Hall - Assistant Controller

Crawford Hall

Assistant Controller
crawford.hall@bonaventure.com
Lynne Washington - Senior Accountant

Lynne Washington

Senior Accountant
lynne.washington@bonaventure.com
Ileana Balbi Murillo - Accountant

Ileana Balbi Murillo

Accountant
ileana.balbi-murillo@bonaventure.com